Daniel Mauz

Team Lead, REALTOR

856-343-0130

Dan@TheMauzGroup.com

Dan Mauz super updated_Final (2).jpg

Ellenmarie Foga

Director of Operations

856-352-5567

Ellenmarie@TheMauzGroup.com

Ellenmarie Foga updated headshot.jpg

Taylor Nuttall

Listing Manager

856-352-5634

Taylor@TheMauzGroup.com

Taylor Nuttall - headshot.jpg

Brooke Caldwell

Transaction Manager

856-481-3044

Brooke@TheMauzGroup.com

Brooke Caldwell - headshot.jpg

Rebecca Mariano

Listing Specialist/Sales Associate

856-485-0020

Rebecca@TheMauzGroup.com

Mauz Group0180 Final.jpg

Lauren McKeever

Buyer Specialist/Sales Associate

856-352-5391

Lauren@TheMauzGroup.com

Lauren McKeever Headshot (1).jpg

Greg Petrelli

Listing Specialist/Sales Associate

856-304-5927

Greg@TheMauzGroup.com

Greg Petrelli Headshot (1).jpg

Fred Korte

Inside Sales Associate

856-994-3609  

Fred@TheMauzGroup.com

Fred Korte - headshot updated.jpg

Jacki Amici

Sales Associate

856-298-0597

Jacki@TheMauzGroup.com

Jackie_HS (1).jpg

Benjamin Kellum

Sales Associate/Showing Assistant

856-723-6221

Ben@TheMauzGroup.com

Benjamin Kellum headshot.jpg

Jeanine Brierley

Sales Associate

215-901-1967

Jeanine@TheMauzGroup.com

Copy of Jeanine Brierley-headshot (1).jpg