OUR TEAM

Daniel Mauz

Team Lead, REALTOR

856-343-0130

Dan@TheMauzGroup.com

Ellenmarie Foga

Director of Operations

856-352-5567

Ellenmarie@TheMauzGroup.com

Taylor Nuttall

Listing Manager

856-352-5634

Taylor@TheMauzGroup.com

Brooke Caldwell

Transaction Manager

856-481-3044

Brooke@TheMauzGroup.com

Dana Petrelli

Transaction Coordinator

856-441-6014

Dana@TheMauzGroup.com

Rebecca Mariano

Listing Specialist/Sales Associate

856-485-0020

Rebecca@TheMauzGroup.com

Greg Petrelli

Sales Associate

856-304-5927

Greg@TheMauzGroup.com

Ashley Knecht

Sales Associate

856-745-2681

Ashley@TheMauzGroup.com

Lauren McKeever

Sales Associate

856-352-5391

Lauren@TheMauzGroup.com

Erin Cinalli

Sales Associate

609-922-2857

Erin@TheMauzGroup.com

Jacki Amici

Sales Associate

856-298-0597

Jacki@TheMauzGroup.com

Fred Korte

Inside Sales Associate

856-994-3609  

Fred@TheMauzGroup.com

Benjamin Kellum

Sales Associate/Showing Assistant

856-723-6221

Ben@TheMauzGroup.com